Harp Dhillon

member since 2014

Kristine Bodnark

Vice Chair and Treasurer, member since 2015

Senior Manager – Assurance & Advisory, Deloitte & Touche LLP

Larry Thomas

Vice Chair,
member since 2006

Fire Chief, Surrey Fire Service

Ron Knight

Past Chair,
member since 1999

Owner/Operator, McDonalds Restaurants of Canada

Bonnie Alexander

Director - Human Resources & Corporate Facilities, Safe Software,
member since 2019

Ralph Berezan

President - Berezan Group,
member since 2008

Martha Cloutier

Executive Director, Surrey Memorial Hospital,
member since 2020


Paul Deol

Director, Mcelhanney Consulting Services,
member since 2018


Randeep Gill

Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine & Critical Care, UBC,
member since 2015


Kathy Kinloch

President, British Columbia Institute Of Technology,
member since 2013

Michele Lane

Executive Director, Community Health Services,
member since 2016

David McFarlane

Senior Vice President, Western Canada, Ellisdon,
member since 2013

Nancy McNeill

Senior Vice President - Operations, Coast Capital Savings,
member since 2019

Kulwinder Sanghera

President, RedFM,
member since 2008

President, South Asian Broadcasting Association

Sonia Virk

Partner, Virk Viyas & Associate Lawyers,
member since 2018

Jacy Wingson

Past Chair,
member since 1997

Lawyer, McQuarrie Hunter

Jane Adams

member since 2007

President & CEO, Surrey Hospitals Foundation

Committee Members

Learn about Surrey Hospitals Foundation’s committees here.